2017 IEDM Plenary Awards

The IEDM plenary session on Monday, December 4th is an opportunity to recognize several individuals for their outstanding work and contributions to the field of electron devices. In 2017 the awardees are expected to include:

IEDM Awards

2016 Roger A. Haken Best Student Paper Award


EDS Paul Rappaport Award


EDS George E. Smith Award


2017 EDS Distinguished Service Award

2017 EDS Education Award


2017 EDS J.J. Ebers Award


EDS Celebrated Members Award


2017 EDS PhD Fellowship


2017 EDS Early Career Award


2017 IEEE/EDS Fellows