IEDM Executive

General Chair
Mariko Takayanagi
Tokyo, Japan

Technical Program Chair
Suman Datta
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN

Technical Program Vice Chair
Tibor Grasser
TU Wien
Vienna, Austria

Publications Chair
Barbara De Salvo
Facebook, Inc.
Menlo Park, CA

Publications Co-Chair
John Paul Strachan
Hewlett Packard
Palo Alto, CA

Courses Chair
Meng-Fan Chang
National Tsing Hua University
Hsinchu, Taiwan

Courses Co-Chair (Short Courses)
Jan Hoentschel
Dresden, Germany

Courses Co-Chair (Tutorials)
Srabanti Chowdury
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Focus Session and Special Events Chair
Kirsten Moselund
IBM Zurich
Rüschlikon, Switzerland

Focus Session and Special Events Chair
Jongwoo Joh
Texas Instruments
Dallas, TX

Publicity Chair
Rihito Kuroda
Tohoku University
Sendai, Japan

Publicity Co-Chair
Dina Triyoso
Avera Semiconductor
Malta, NY

Asian Arrangements Chair
Masao Inoue
Hitachinaka, Japan

Asian Arrangements Co-Chair
Kang-ill Seo
Samsung Electronics
Albany, NY

European Arrangements Chair
Clemens Ostermaier
Villach, Austria

European Arrangements Co-Chair
Geert Eneman
Heverlee, Belgium


Conference Managers
Phyllis Mahoney
Widerkehr and Associates
Montgomery Village, MD

Polly Hocking
Widerkehr and Associates
Montgomery Village, MD