IEDM Committees

2017 Committes

  • Executive Committee
  • Circuit and Device Interaction Committee
  • Characterization, Reliability and Yield Committee
  • Optoelectronics, Displays, and Imagers Committee
  • Memory Technology Committee
  • Modeling and Simulation Committee
  • Nano Device Technology Committee
  • Process and Manufacturing Technology Committee
  • Power Devices / Compound Semiconductor and High Speed Devices Committee
  • Sensors, MEMs, and BioMEMS Committee